Newest Vocabulary Lists
Personal Care, Hygiene, and Grooming personal-care-hygiene-and-grooming https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/29830
Personal Care, Hygiene, and Grooming
Vehicles vehicles https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/27049
Vehicles
Planes, Trains, and Automobiles: Forms of Transportation planes-trains-and-automobiles-forms-of-transportation https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/10348
Planes, Trains, and Automobiles: Forms of Transportation
Shopping Downtown: Shops Around the City shopping-downtown-shops-around-the-city https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/27616
Shopping Downtown: Shops Around the City
Browse All Lists
What's Your Number One Reason for Learning a Language? whats-your-number-one-reason-for-learning https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23200
What's Your Number One Reason for Learning a Language?
Which Adjective Describes Your Personality Best? whats-the-adjective-that-describes-your-personality-the-best https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25762
Which Adjective Describes Your Personality Best?
What Was the First Phrase You Learned? what-was-the-first-phrase-you-learned https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/20390
What Was the First Phrase You Learned?
17 Entries • 17 Comments
Top 10 Hardest Words to Pronounce top-10-hardest-words-to-pronounce https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23729
Top 10 Hardest Words to Pronounce
10 Entries • 15 Comments
Must-Know Autumn Vocabulary must-know-autumn-vocabulary https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/17505
Must-Know Autumn Vocabulary
18 Entries • 12 Comments
20 Words You'll Need For The Beach! 20-words-youll-need-for-the-beach https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/20679
20 Words You'll Need For The Beach!
20 Entries • 12 Comments
What gift do you want the most this holiday season? what-gift-do-you-want-the-most-this-holiday-season https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/15925
What gift do you want the most this holiday season?
Star Wars Day star-wars-day https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/19971
Star Wars Day
43 Entries • 11 Comments
Top 10 New Year's Resolutions top-10-new-years-resolutions https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/14843
Top 10 New Year's Resolutions
10 Entries • 11 Comments
Most Common Adjectives most-common-adjectives https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/27226
Most Common Adjectives
30 Entries • 10 Comments
Ways to Reject an Invitation ways-to-reject-an-invitation https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/28900
Ways to Reject an Invitation
12 Entries • 10 Comments
Talking about Months in Finnish talking-about-months https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/28045
Talking about Months in Finnish
13 Entries • 10 Comments
Common Ways to Say Thank You common-ways-to-say-thank-you https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/15663
Common Ways to Say Thank You
12 Entries • 10 Comments
What are The Top 10 Summer Sports what-are-the-top-10-summer-sports https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/17385
What are The Top 10 Summer Sports
10 Entries • 10 Comments
Numbers numbers https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/20928
Numbers
30 Entries • 9 Comments
How Will You Spend Your Summer Vacation? how-will-you-spend-your-summer-vacation https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25478
How Will You Spend Your Summer Vacation?
15 Entries • 9 Comments
What Is Your Language Learning Goal for the Month? what-is-your-language-learning-goal-for-the-month https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/24921
What Is Your Language Learning Goal for the Month?
Top 38 Languages Spoken in the World top-38-languages-spoken-in-the-world https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/16126
Top 38 Languages Spoken in the World
38 Entries • 9 Comments
Take a Bite out of These Shark Week Words! take-a-bite-out-of-these-shark-week-words https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/8145
Take a Bite out of These Shark Week Words!
14 Entries • 9 Comments
Feeling Sad? Learn The Top 21 Words For Negative Emotions feeling-sad-learn-the-top-21-words-for-negative-emotions https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23001
Feeling Sad? Learn The Top 21 Words For Negative Emotions
Finnish Phrases to Use When You're Angry phrases-to-use-when-youre-angry https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25534
Finnish Phrases to Use When You're Angry
16 Entries • 8 Comments
Learn The Top 15 Weather Conditions learn-the-top-15-weather-conditions https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23921
Learn The Top 15 Weather Conditions
15 Entries • 8 Comments
50 Most Common Verbs 50-most-common-verbs https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/17388
50 Most Common Verbs
50 Entries • 8 Comments
Top 15 Questions You Should Know For Conversations top-15-questions-you-should-know-for-conversations https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/17259
Top 15 Questions You Should Know For Conversations
Survive the Zombie Apocalypse with These Top 20 Words and Phrases survive-the-zombie-apocalypse-with-these-top-20-words-and-phrases https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/27245
Survive the Zombie Apocalypse with These Top 20 Words and Phrases
Habits for Highly Effective Language Learners habits-for-highly-effective-language-learners https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23281
Habits for Highly Effective Language Learners
Common Ways to Say Sorry common-ways-to-say-sorry https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25204
Common Ways to Say Sorry
16 Entries • 7 Comments
Don't Travel Without Knowing These Top 10 Verbs dont-travel-without-knowing-these-top-10-verbs https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23350
Don't Travel Without Knowing These Top 10 Verbs
How will you spend your winter holiday? how-will-you-spend-your-winter-holiday https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23340
How will you spend your winter holiday?
15 Entries • 7 Comments
None of our lists match your filter